Recollection of Memories

I guess as much as I want to tell everyone that I am at peace and balanced. 

I was given a play back to my childhood to  early teens – how happy was I how gleeful was I. I know for sure i left my part of my soul there. I took me many years to realize this. I guess my happiest moment took place there – exactly what I do not . Materially- I miss staying there – Material Ego. I didn’t realize till today how much it meant for me to stay and wanting to grow up there . That’s probably why I am so attached to people instead of physical space especially that home .  

I could finally remember what I did each day, each part of the estate, where are my sneak points. Today I am ready to heal that part of me to bring that part of me back to NOW. 

Time Clock

Leave a Reply

