A moment of stillness 

Fear has taken over me today . Job crisis a sudden division between light and I. 

The Inner war begins as I start to look for comfort that all will be alright . Without even to ask, my inner group pulled out cards for me and one send me distance healing without me knowing. Blessed child I was . 

My close colleague send me two words – trust and faith . These two had been popping ever since March. 

Here, am I in the midst of noise, then sudden peace came over me for I need to remind myself that I m love – I need to trust my higherself and to put faith in everything I do. 

For I know, that they are watching me, letting me learnt my lessons yet guiding me at the same time. 

Thank you loves ✨✨✨✨

Leave a Reply

