Heal your body with Affirmations

Disease = dis ease with life = emotions / mental block. Of cause, the weather affects us without a doubt. Many at times, we can look internal within us. As i read about the “problems” with our health and such: it boils down to the heart : heart chakra when the heart is happy. You will realise all the aches and pains are gone. I will be touching on the next few post on the healing your body with affirmations.

Abdominal Cramps:
Emotions: Fear. Stopping Process. Refusal to flow with experiences.
Affirmation: “I trust the process of life. I am safe”
Essential oil: Clary sage oil with peppermint oil – 2 to 3 drops on the lower abdomen & apply warm compress [balance hormones & reduce pain]. Lavender oil wit Ylang Ylang to the back of the neck and lower abdomen [reduce tension].

Aches:
Emotions: Longing for love. Longing to be held.
Affirmation: “I love and approve of myself. I am loving and loveable.
Essential Oil: Peppermint oil, Lavender oil, Eucalyptus

Acne:
Emotions:
Not accepting the self. Dislike the self.
Affirmation: “I am a Divine expression of life. I love and accept myself where I am right now.
Essential Oil: Patchouli oil, Frankincense Oil, Tea Tree Oil

Adrenal Problems:
Emotions: Defeatism. No longer caring for the self. Anxiety.
Affirmation: “I love and approve of myself. It is safe to take cafe of myself.
Essential Oil: Bergamot, Cardamom, Clary Sage, Frankincense, Geranium, Ginfer, Lavender, Peppermint, Rosemary

Anxiety:
Emotions:
Not trusting the flow and the process of life.
Affirmations:
“I love and approve of myself and I trust the process of life. I am safe”.
Essential Oil: Bergamot, Basil, Clary Sage, Frankincense, Lavender, Marjoram, Palmarosa and Ylang Ylang

Allergies:
Emotions: Who are you allergic to? Denying you own self-worth. Irritation to life.
Affirmations:“The world is safe and friendly. I am safe. I am at peace with life
Essential Oil: Lavender, Peppermint, Geranium

Anus Related Issues:
Emotions: Releasing Point. Dumping Ground. Anger in relation to what you don’t want to release. Incomplete releasing of trash. Holding on to the garbage of the past. Guilt over the past. Remorse. Guilt. Desire for punishment. Not good enough. Anger. Frustration.
Affirmations:” I trust the process of life. Only right and good action is taking in my place”. “I easily and comfortably release that which I no longer need in life”.”It is safe to let go. Only that whichI no longer need leaves my life”. ” It is love that I totally release the past. I am free. I am love”.”I am loving to forgive myself. I am free”
Essential Oil: Tea Tree Oil, Lavender, Cypress, Frankincense, Chamomile

Bleeding Gums:
Emotions:
Lack of joy in the decisions made in life.
Affirmations:“I trust that right action is always taking place in my life. I am at peace.”
Essential Oil: Cinnamon, Peppermint, Clove

Car Sickness:
Emotions: Fear. Bondage. Feeling of being trapped.
Affirmations:“I move with ease through time and space, only love surrounds me.”
Essential Oil: Patchouli oil

Cough:
Emotions: A desire to bark at the world. “See me! Listen to me”
Affirmations: “I am noticed and appreciated in the most positive ways. I am loved.”
Essential Oil: Peppermint Tea / Peppermint or Eucalyptus on the chest and throat.

Eczema:
Emotions: Breath taking antagonism [a strong feeling of dislike / hatred][ a desire to oppose something you dislike or disagree with]. Mental eruptions.
Affirmations: “Harmony and peace, and love, and joy surround me and indwell me. I am safe and secure.”
Essential Oil: Peppermint Oil with salt bath [ reduces itch and redness].

Edema:
Emotions: What or who won’t you let go of?
Affirmations: “I willingly release the past. It is safe for me to let go. I am free now.”
Essential Oil: Lavender, Chamomile,

Eyes:
Emotions: Represent the capacity to see clearly, past, present and future.
Affirmations: “I see with love and joy”
Essential Oil: Frankincense, Lavender, Rosemary, Geranium

 

Will update more as we go along….

Namaste

 

 

My personal choice of brand for essential oil can be found: 
http://mydoterra.com/universalandi

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

